Tuesday, April 5, 2011

InfoPeople Webinar on eBooks

InfoPeople is offering a free webinar: Can eBooks Fit into the Print Book Paradigm: Publishers and eBook Lending Limits

Monday, April 11, 2011 Start Time: Pacific - Noon, Mountain - 1:00 PM, Central - 2:00 PM, Eastern - 3:00 PM

: Henry Bankhead, Sarah Houghton-Jan, Mark Coker, Eli Neiburger, and Mary Minow


No comments:

Post a Comment